Disclosure for IRA Savings Account

Cincinnati Police Federal Credit Union
959 w 8th St
Cincinnati, Ohio 45203

Effective Date: 3/1/2014
Disclosure of Dividends, Fees and Account Terms for the IRA Share Account

Rate Information
• The Annual Percentage Yield is a percentage that reflects the total amount of dividends to be paid on an account based on the dividend rate and frequency of compounding for an annual period.
• The dividend rate for your account is .10% with an annual percentage yield of .10%. Your dividend rate and annual percentage yield may change at any time determined by our Board of Directors.
• The dividends and Annual Percentage yields are the prospective rates and yields that the Credit Union anticipates paying for the applicable divided period.
• Dividends are paid from current income and available earnings after required transfers to reserves at the end of the dividend period.

Balance Computation Method
• We use the daily balance method to calculate dividends on your account. This method applies a daily periodic rate to the collected principal in the account each day.

Compounding and Crediting
• The Dividend Period is the period of time at the end of which an account earns dividend credit. Dividends on your account will be compounded daily and credited to your account monthly. The Dividend Period begins on the first calendar day of the period and ends on the last calendar day of the period.
• If you close your share account before dividends are credited, you will not receive accrued dividends

Accrual of interest on Deposits Other than Cash
• Dividends will begin to accrue on non-cash deposits (e.g. checks) on the business day you make the deposit to your account.

Transaction Limitations
• This account is limited to six transfer or withdrawals or combination thereof, per cycle, to another account of the depositors at the credit union or to a third party by any of the following methods
a Pre-authorized or automatic transfer
a Telephonic agreement, order or instruction

No more than three of the six transactions may be made by check, draft, debit card to a third party. If you exceed these limitations, your account may be subject to a fee or be closed.

Credit Union Membership

Membership Share: $5.00 par value, must be employed by the state or local government within Hamilton, Butler, Warren and Clermont Counties, Ohio and Campbell, Kenton, and Boone Counties, Kentucky and Dearborn County, Indiana.