Main Office - Queensgate
Cincinnati Police Federal Credit Union
959 W 8th St
Cincinnati, Ohio 45203

Phone Number: 513-381-2677 or 1-800-810-0221
Fax Number: 513-381-3010

DayHours
Monday8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday8:30 am - 5:00 pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Colerain - Northwest
Cincinnati Police Federal Credit Union
3550 Springdale Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45251

Phone Number: 513-385-4808 or 1-800-459-2291
Fax Number: 513-385-2011

DayHours
Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday9:00 am - 1:00 pm
SundayClosed

Valley Council - Reading
Cincinnati Police Federal Credit Union
9231 Reading Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45215

Phone Number: 513-948-1234
Fax Number: 513-948-1503

DayHours
Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday9:00 am - 5:00 pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Other Important Numbers

24-Hour Touchtone Service: 513-381-2633
24-Hour Visa Credit Card Balance Line: 1-800-808-7230
Lost or Stolen Visa Credit Card: 1-800-808-7230
Lost or Stolen MasterCard Debit Card: 1-866-820-8781
MasterCard Debit Card Fraud: 1-866-820-8781

E-Mail:
Please E-mail us at info@copfcu.com


2016 Holiday Schedule for All Locations
2016 Holiday Date Schedule
New Year's Day Observed Friday, January 1 Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18 Closed
President's Day Monday, February 15 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 30 Closed
Independence Day Monday, July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 5 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 10 Closed
Veterans Day Friday, November 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24 Closed
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26 Closed
New Year's Eve Saturday, December 31 Closing at 12:00 pm
New Year's Day (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2017 Closed